Kontakt

Martin Magnusson
Inköpare/säljare

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)709-99 90 81
E-post: martin@magnussonsfisk.se

Anna Peng
Säljare

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)706-55 77 85
E-post: anna@magnussonsfisk.se

Helen Xiong
Ekonomi/administration

Växel: 031-85 31 94
Tel: +46 (0)76-118 95 88
E-post: helen.xiong@magnussonsfisk.se

Lars Nilsson
Säljare

Växel: 031-85 31 90
Tel: +46 (0)76-669 67 50
E-post: lars.nilsson@magnussonsfisk.se

Thomas Krantz
Förman

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)709-19 95 91
E-post: t.krantz@magnussonsfisk.se

Annelie Carlsson
Kvalitetsansvarig

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)730-37 18 00
E-post: annelie@magnussonsfisk.se

Michaela Landgren
Ekonomi/administration

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)706-55 91 66
E-post: michaela@magnussonsfisk.se

Pontus Hansson
Säljare

Växel: 031-85 31 93
Tel: +46 (0)76-550 64 65
E-post: pontus.hansson@magnussonsfisk.se

Tonie Ivarsson
Säljare

Växel: 031-14 16 60
Tel: +46 (0)70-600 09 64
E-post: tonie.ivarsson@magnussonsfisk.se

[ { "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "saturation": -100 }, { "gamma": 0.54 } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "stylers": [ { "color": "#4d4946" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "geometry.fill", "stylers": [ { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "road.local", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "elementType": "labels.text.fill", "stylers": [ { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit.line", "elementType": "geometry", "stylers": [ { "gamma": 0.48 } ] }, { "featureType": "transit.station", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "geometry.stroke", "stylers": [ { "gamma": 7.18 } ] } ]