Kontakt

Martin Magnusson
Inköpare/säljare

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)709-99 90 81
E-post: martin@magnussonsfisk.se

Anna Peng
Säljare

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)706-55 77 85
E-post: anna@magnussonsfisk.se

Sara Nguyen
Säljare

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)700-73 64 99
E-post: sara@magnussonsfisk.se

Johan Bredberg
Säljare

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)705-56 22 75
E-post: johan@magnussonsfisk.se

Thomas Krantz
Förman

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)709-19 95 91
E-post: t.krantz@magnussonsfisk.se

Annelie Carlsson
Kvalitetsansvarig

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)730-37 18 00
E-post: annelie@magnussonsfisk.se

Michaela Landgren
Ekonomi/administration

Växel: 031-141660
Tel: +46 (0)706-55 91 66
E-post: michaela@magnussonsfisk.se

[ { "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "saturation": -100 }, { "gamma": 0.54 } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "stylers": [ { "color": "#4d4946" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "geometry.fill", "stylers": [ { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "road.local", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "elementType": "labels.text.fill", "stylers": [ { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit.line", "elementType": "geometry", "stylers": [ { "gamma": 0.48 } ] }, { "featureType": "transit.station", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "geometry.stroke", "stylers": [ { "gamma": 7.18 } ] } ]