Kontakt

Magnussons Fisk: 031-14 16 60

Fax: 031-14 10 61

Adress: Fiskhamnen Pirhus 2


Ägare

Martin Magnusson

Mail: martin@magnussonsfisk.se


Säljare och inköp

Hans Östh Sälj

Mail: hans@magnussonsfisk.se

Telefon: +46709131354

Mats Dahlöf Inköp/sälj

Mail: mats@magnussonsfisk.se

Telefon: +46705338898

Tomas Fredriksson sälj

Mail: tomas@magnussonsfisk.se

Telefon: +46705562275

Anna Peng sälj

Mail: Anna@magnussonsfisk.se

Telefon: +46706557785

Anders Eliasen Sälj

Mail:  anders@magnussonsfisk.se

Telefon: +46705141493

Herman Ohlson Förman

Telefon: +46732595989


Administration

Michaela Landgren

Mail: michaela@magnussonsfisk.se

Telefon: +46706559166


Du hittar oss här: